Brain Disconnect


It’s funny how my brain works, or doesn’t work. I can remember random things and important things, but not simple things sometimes. Out of sight, out of mind rings true here. I had put the cupcake carrier on the island, but my husband decided to move it to the corner by the microwave. I heard him tell me and I saw it myself. Of course, I forgot them and drove back midway for them. It’s also interesting when I actually thought of it vs. getting to the party and then realizing it.

Leave a Reply

