Today is my birthday!


Today was like any other day. There was still school and shuttles back and forth to the Little Gym. I did some shopping at Home Goods and found some really good deals for everyone. I also, regrettably, lost “it” on Mads over something very little. I’m still thinking about it and I’m sure she’ll remember it, though she does not seem affected by it. I really must be better about just letting her be a kid. On a happier note, WZR gave me the best present ever – a sense of identity. I showed him a picture of him and he pointed to himself and said “me.”

We celebrated my birthday with pizza!

Leave a Reply

