Fine Friday


It was a snow day today. The kids didn’t want to go out and play, but I wanted to put on my boots and stomp on the clean, fluffy snow. I knew, though, that as soon as I opened the front door I’d see the plow guy. Yup, never fails. We were lazy as can be, but time FLEW!

Not much else happened except we are enjoying Netflix on demand…

As for reading, I’ve slowed down! Started “The Help.” I also need to finish a lecture that I’m ghostwriting. Sigh…need more hours in a day!

What did you do on the snow day?

Leave a Reply

