Can I Squeeze Through?


Ok, Wednesdays at the Norfield Church is Senior Lunch Day, so parking can be a little challenging. Correction: driving through the parking lot to the nursery school can be challenging. There are cars parked on both sides of the lane. Sometimes, like today, there was a van parked in front of the entrance of the parish hall that makes turns take twice as long. Today there was also a tight gap that made me get out of the car twice, yes, twice to see if I could actually squeeze through there. Remember I drive a minivan. Drove me nuts, literally. The car to my right was not pulled up to the curb and the car toy left was not really in a spot. Someone did chuckle and waved that it was ok to go. I still proceeded cautiously. The car to my left was from MA and had a crack on the right brake light. Hmmmm! No, it wasn’t me!

Leave a Reply

