Musical Thursday


This musical Thursday started out with a music class for WZR at the Enchanted Garden in the morning and then a free drum lesson for Mads in the afternoon. In between, I got my Glee CD from Amazon and started belting out tunes as we shuffled from place to place. I thought my Facebook status was pretty clever, and only one person understood what I was saying:

Don’t stop believing just because there is no air and you can’t fight this feeling that she’s a gold digger. I’ll just take a bow after busting your windows alone because I’m taking chances. Maybe this time there’s somebody to love or there will be hate on me. You just keep me hangin’ on so I’ll keep holding on until you bust a move, sweet Caroline. Until then, I’ll be dancing with myself defying gravity.

Yes, these are the track titles on the CD…

Leave a Reply

