“Oh my! Mommy’s dead!”


I didn’t get a picture of it, but this already tanned mom was absorbing more rays and trying to get melanoma? She did slather sunblock on her 2 kids, and then laid face-down on her blanket. After a while, her daughter exclaimed to her brother, “Oh my! Mommy’s dead!” “No, she’s not,” he replies. She’s just in bliss, or will be blistered. Anyway, it was really beautiful at the beach today. No sunburns here! I did manage to carry both kids across the beach simultaneously because the sand got hot. Yes, I’m still standing! Also, thanks to the mom, Michelle from Manhattan, who took Mads out for swim time while WZR koala-hugged me.

Leave a Reply

