Another giant book sale is coming!


I dragged my kids to the Westport Library book sale. I mean, it’s half-price day (items are half off the marked price). Well, I ended up with a huge pile of kids’ books and only a few for me for $9.50. “What?!” you exclaim. There were barely any books left that would work for me. Bummer. However, tomorrow is free day from 9-1. Surely you can find something.

Anyway, here’s another good library book sale to go to:

booksale2009Be sure to check out my tips before you go!

Leave a Reply

