Book Talk: Judging by the cover


Doesn't this look fun?
I know, I know, “don’t judge a book by its cover,” but how can you not? I have never heard of this author, Doug Crandell, before. I was at the library looking for Katherine Dunn’s book and came across these on the shelf. When I pulled them out, I couldn’t put them back. I was mesmerized! In the bag they went for check-out. You know, this is how I ended up with more than 500 books! Have you read either of these? Don’t you want to now?
2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Summer Book Sales Start This Weekend « Moms in Weston, CT

Leave a Reply

